Saturday, August 19, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

9storymediagroup: Sketch Story - Diane Aarts, 9 Story...







9storymediagroup:

Sketch Story - Diane Aarts, 9 Story Animator

Today we are sharing the work of one of our talented 9 Story animators, Diane Aarts, who is currently working on season 2 of Nature Cat. 

Diane shared with us the story behind her sketches and gave a little more insight into what she loves to draw on the daily, and her current favourite drawing tool of choice!

Keep reading

:D



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/2vJ1xja

Monday, July 3, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

“I mean, that thing just guards the place for us, but okay, we...





“I mean, that thing just guards the place for us, but okay, we surrender”- some cultists of Dagon



via Tumblr http://ift.tt/2s6TDOc

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Pherra



A roll20 avatar for my Pyromite Explorer.

Pyromite, drawing swords: A duel is it?
Ninja, kicking away swords- To the death then?
Pyromite- oh! Sure! *fireballs him in the face.*